symaskine-1For obvious reasons, there will be need for repair of clothes and hopefully also sowing of clothes for the project.

Machines

Traditionally the old type of showing-machines will be the choice.
symaskine-2 (It is the type used by my grandmother)
However, electric machines are becoming cheaper and better.

For other reasons I think there should be electricity in “The Headquarter”.
In this way I will argue for resonably cheap electric machines.
.

From my bitter experience

Do not buy the cheapest sowing-thread and the cheapest material.

Who?

In my opinion the use of showing-machine and the skills provided, will give a possibility for involved children the possibility for a future profession with income.

Mini Brigade

It should be possible to expand a little and make some income for the proposed project.
If successfully buying a more sophisticated machine.

